Director

Mr. Walter Ribeiro

wribeiro@rhms.ca

  • Co-Founder
  • Curriculum 
  • Faculty Management and Logistics
  • Information Technology
  • Legal and Governmental Affairs
  • Planning and Future Vision
  • Property Management
  • WebMaster

School Registrar

Mr. Daniel Cooper

dcooper@rhms.ca

  • Admissions
  • Assessments
  • Parental Guidance
  • School Placement

Event and Program Administrator

Mrs. Rose Chitiz

rchitiz@rhms.ca

  • reception@rhms.ca
  • Event Planning
  • Before & After School Programs Co-ordinator
  • General Administration
  • Admissions
  • School Health & Nutrition

Purchasing & Finance

Mrs. Olena Povalyayeva

opova@rhms.ca

  • Payroll
  • Finance
  • Purchasing

Elementary Reception

Mrs. Sophie Mattei

smattei@rhms.ca

  • General Administration
  • Elementary Reception

Montessori Reception

Mrs. Sabrina Iannuccilli

siannuccilli@rhms.ca

  • General Administration
  • Reception

School Principal

Mr. Dino D'Amato

ddamato@rhms.ca

  • Curriculum Development
  • Faculty Management
  • Leadership, Guidance and Vision
  • Parental Guidance and Logistics
  • Student Support and Leadership

Vice Principal

Ms. Sonya Dekster

sdekster@rhms.ca
  • Curriculum Administration
  • Faculty Support
  • Research & Development

Vice Principal

Ms. Cristina Ingravalle

cingravalle@rhms.ca
  • Curriculum Administration
  • Faculty Support
  • Research & Development

Communications Coordinator

Ms. Nida Ahmed

nahmed@rhms.ca

  • Administration
  • Communications
  • Health & Safety
  • HR Support
  • Social Media Correspondance

Human Resources

Mrs. Ester Tarantini

hr@rhms.ca

  • AODA Community Representative
  • Benefits administration
  • General Administration 
  • Health & Safety
  • Recruitment
  • Volunteer Coordination

Media and Design Coordinator

Mrs. Mimma Bucarelli

mbucarelli@rhms.ca

  • Social Media 
  • Media and Design
  • News Editor

Montessori Reception

Mrs. Cristina Riley

criley@rhms.ca


  • General Administration
  • Reception

Richmond Hill Montessori & Elementary Private School


A Private School Located in Richmond Hill, Ontario and serving the greater Toronto area since 1986.